Livestock Committee

Mrs. Tammy Rodriguez
trodriguez@zapatacountyfair.com
Cell 956-285-4649

Queen’s Contest Committee

Mrs. Elisa A. Lozano
lozanoelisa21@gmail.com
Cell 956-489-8016

Parade Committee

Ms. Celia Balderas
cbalderas@zapatachamber.com
Office 956-765-4871
Cell 956-286-1985

 

Arts, Crafts and Baking Committee

Mrs. Erica G. Uribe
euribe@zapatacountyfair.com
Cell 956-279-6804

Advertising | Vendor Committee

Mr. Paco Mendoza
pmendoza@zapatacountyfair.com
Office 956-765-4871
Cell 956-236-7869

Trail Ride

Mr. Aaron M. Cruz
aaronmcruz@aol.com
Cell 956-240-3408

1

Pee Wee Goat Show Committee

Mrs. Dora Castanon
Office 956-765-9930
Cell 956-285-7794

Gate and Token Sales Committee

Mrs. Elisa Lozano
elozano@zapatacountyfair.com
Cell 956-489-8016

Accounts Payable and Receivable

Mr. Eloy Lopez
elopez@zapatacountyfair.com
Office 956-765-8361
Cell 956-763-8044

 

OUR SPONSORS